Released until now

Original songs

Album So weit (Release date 2021-04-08)

All songs are written, produced and performed by Andersen Storm. (Except indicated.) © 2020/2021.


  • Love’s In Need Of Love Today (Stevie Wonder Cover)
  • Merry Christmas Everybody (Slade Cover)

Upcoming Releases

Original Songs

  • After the Storm (Instrumental, 2021-05-16)

You can at least listen to my music on these platforms:

24-7, 7digital, Amazon Music, Anghami, Apple iTunes, AWA, Boomplay, CD Baby Publishing, Deezer, Facebook, Hungama, iHeartRadio, iMusica, InProdicon, KDigital, KKBox, Kuack, Line Music, MediaNet, Napster, NetEase Cloud Music, Pandora, Qobuz, Resso, Saavn, Shazam, Slacker Radio, SoundExchange, Spotify, Synchtank, Tencent Music Entertainment (TME), Tidal, TikTok, TouchTunes & PlayNetwork, United Media Agency (UMA), Xiami Music, Yandex, Youtube Content ID, YouTube Music